The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

2021-2022 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 03 9:00TBDLCC Hamada
TBDLCC Hamada
Sat, Dec 04 TBDTBDLCC Hamada
TBDLCC Hamada
Thu, Dec 09 7:00San MarcosMission Hills
San MarcosMission Hills
Sat, Dec 11 9:00TBDCarlsbad
TBDCarlsbad
Fri, Dec 17 9:00TBDEl Cajon
TBDEl Cajon
Sat, Dec 18 TBDTBDEl Cajon
TBDEl Cajon
Thu, Jan 06 7:00Del Norte Del Norte
Del Norte Del Norte
Sat, Jan 08 9:00 TBDHome
TBDHome
Thu, Jan 13 7:00Escondido Home
Escondido Home
Sat, Jan 15 9:00TBDOrange Glen
TBDOrange Glen
Thu, Jan 20 7:00San Pasqual San Pasqual
San Pasqual San Pasqual
Sat, Jan 22 9:00TBDSan Pasqual
TBDSan Pasqual
Thu, Jan 27 7:00Westview Westview
Westview Westview
Sat, Jan 29 9:00TBDHoltville Rotary
TBDHoltville Rotary
Thu, Feb 03 7:00Valley Center Home
Valley Center Home