The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

2021-2022 Volleyball - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 San MarcosSan Marcos High Scho0-3L
San MarcosSan Marcos High Scho
Thu, Aug 26 TCCHSMission Hills3-0W
TCCHSMission Hills
Tue, Aug 31 Pacific RidgeMission Hills2-3L
Pacific RidgeMission Hills
Thu, Sep 02 Escondido Charter SchoolEscondido Charter Hi3-0W
Escondido Charter SchoolEscondido Charter Hi
Tue, Sep 07 Vista High SchoolMission Hills3-2W
Vista High SchoolMission Hills
Wed, Sep 08 RBVHSRancho Buena Vista H1-3L
RBVHSRancho Buena Vista H
Tue, Sep 14 ECHSMission Hills3-1W
ECHSMission Hills
Wed, Sep 15 MVHSMission Hills0-3L
MVHSMission Hills
Tue, Sep 21 SPHSMission Hills3-0W
SPHSMission Hills
Thu, Sep 23 VCHSMission Hills3-0W
VCHSMission Hills
Tue, Sep 28 Escondido High SchoolEscondido High Schoo3-1W
Escondido High SchoolEscondido High Schoo
Thu, Sep 30 Mt. CarmelMission Hills1-3L
Mt. CarmelMission Hills
Tue, Oct 05 FallbrookMission Hills2-3L
FallbrookMission Hills
Thu, Oct 07 SPHSSan Pasqual High Sch3-0W
SPHSSan Pasqual High Sch
Tue, Oct 12 VCHSValley Center High S3-0W
VCHSValley Center High S
Thu, Oct 14 Escondido High SchoolMission Hills3-1W
Escondido High SchoolMission Hills
Tue, Oct 19 Mt. CarmelMt. Carmel High Scho0-3L
Mt. CarmelMt. Carmel High Scho
Thu, Oct 21 FHSFallbrook High Schoo1-3L
FHSFallbrook High Schoo