The Silvertip

2020-2021 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Mar 10 1:00West HillsBonita Vista
West HillsBonita Vista
Sun, Mar 14 3:30EastlakeHome
EastlakeHome
Wed, Mar 24 3:30El CaminoEl Camino
El CaminoEl Camino
Thu, Mar 25 3:30EscondidoEscondido
EscondidoEscondido
Tue, Mar 30 RBVKit Carson F-21-2L
RBVKit Carson F-2
Wed, Mar 31 LJCD29-63L
LJCD
Thu, Apr 01 Mt. CarmelKit Carson F-28-0W
Mt. CarmelKit Carson F-2
Fri, Apr 02 Steel CanyonKit Carson F-37-1W
Steel CanyonKit Carson F-3
Sat, Apr 03 Bonita Vista away 4-0W
Bonita Vista away
Thu, Apr 08 Bonita VistaBonita Vista4-0W
Bonita VistaBonita Vista
Sat, Apr 10 West Hills Home 9-2W
West Hills Home
Mon, Apr 12 Point Loma 6-3W
Point Loma
Tue, Apr 13 El CaminoEl Camino8-4W
El CaminoEl Camino
Wed, Apr 14 Eastlake Home 9-0W
Eastlake Home
Tue, Apr 20 EscondidoHome14-4W
EscondidoHome
Wed, Apr 21 Granite Hills away 5-6L
Granite Hills away
Tue, Apr 27 El Camino Home5-3W
El Camino Home
Wed, Apr 28 Westview Home 5-3W
Westview Home
Sat, May 01 Santana Away 9-3W
Santana Away
Tue, May 04 LCCHSHome 1-4L
LCCHSHome
Wed, May 05 Ramona Ramona11-10W
Ramona Ramona
Fri, May 07 PowayHome 14-4W
PowayHome
Sat, May 08 Hilltop Away 11-0W
Hilltop Away
Wed, May 12 Del Norte Del Norte 9-8W
Del Norte Del Norte
Fri, May 14 RBHSHome 9-10L
RBHSHome
Mon, May 17 Mater Dei Catholic Home1-9L
Mater Dei Catholic Home
Tue, May 25 3:30RBVHS RBVHS
RBVHS RBVHS
Wed, May 26 3:30PowayPoway
PowayPoway
Wed, May 26 3:30Del Norte Home
Del Norte Home
Wed, Jun 02 4:00RBHSRBHS
RBHSRBHS
Fri, Jun 04 3:30San Marcos Home
San Marcos Home
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules