The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

2021-2022 Soccer - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 01 Coronado Coronado 1-4L
Coronado Coronado
Fri, Dec 03 Orange GlenMission Hills 1-0W
Orange GlenMission Hills
Wed, Dec 08 VistaMission Hills 0-4L
VistaMission Hills
Fri, Dec 10 Sage CreekSage Creek5-0W
Sage CreekSage Creek
Wed, Dec 15 5:30El CaminoMission Hills
El CaminoMission Hills
Fri, Dec 17 5:30Orange GlenOrange Glen
Orange GlenOrange Glen
Wed, Dec 22 5:30Mission Vista Mission Hills
Mission Vista Mission Hills
Wed, Jan 05 5:30Rancho Buena Vista Mission Hills
Rancho Buena Vista Mission Hills
Fri, Jan 07 TBDCanyon Hills Canyon Hills
Canyon Hills Canyon Hills
Wed, Jan 12 5:30Ramona Ramona
Ramona Ramona
Fri, Jan 14 5:30Valley Center Mission Hills
Valley Center Mission Hills
Fri, Jan 21 5:30Escondido Mission Hills
Escondido Mission Hills
Wed, Jan 26 5:30Mt. Carmel Mission Hills
Mt. Carmel Mission Hills
Fri, Jan 28 5:30RamonaMission Hills
RamonaMission Hills
Wed, Feb 02 5:15Valley CenterValley Center
Valley CenterValley Center
Fri, Feb 04 5:15FallbrookFallbrook
FallbrookFallbrook
Mon, Feb 07 TBASan MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Wed, Feb 09 5:45Escondido Escondido
Escondido Escondido
Fri, Feb 11 5:30Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel
Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel