The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 ChaparralChaparral 24-13W
ChaparralChaparral
Fri, Aug 27 Palos Verdes Home 42-7W
Palos Verdes Home
Fri, Sep 03 Lincoln Lincoln 13-30L
Lincoln Lincoln
Fri, Sep 10 La Costa Canyon Home 41-0W
La Costa Canyon Home
Fri, Sep 17 CarlsbadHome 7-13L
CarlsbadHome
Fri, Oct 01 Oceanside Oceanside31-13W
Oceanside Oceanside
Fri, Oct 08 Rancho Bernardo Home 35-10W
Rancho Bernardo Home
Fri, Oct 15 Torrey PinesTorrey Pines20-14W
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Fri, Oct 22 El Camino Home 27-6W
El Camino Home
Fri, Oct 29 San MarcosSan Marcos41-7W
San MarcosSan Marcos