The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

2021-2022 Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 28 Granite Hills Home 0-2L
Granite Hills Home
Fri, Sep 10 University CityUniversity City 0-7L
University CityUniversity City
Thu, Sep 16 Santana Santana1-5L
Santana Santana
Wed, Sep 22 Escondido Escondido 1-0W
Escondido Escondido
Fri, Sep 24 San Dieguito Academy Home 0-4L
San Dieguito Academy Home
Tue, Sep 28 SantanaSantana
SantanaSantana
Wed, Sep 29 Sage CreekSage Creek0-1L
Sage CreekSage Creek
Fri, Oct 01 Valley CenterHome0-7L
Valley CenterHome
Thu, Oct 07 Mt. CarmelHome
Mt. CarmelHome
Wed, Oct 13 Rancho Bernardo Rancho Bernardo
Rancho Bernardo Rancho Bernardo
Fri, Oct 15 Escondido Home
Escondido Home
Mon, Oct 18 Point LomaPoint Loma
Point LomaPoint Loma
Wed, Oct 20 San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy
Thu, Oct 21 Sage CreekHome
Sage CreekHome
Fri, Oct 22 Sage CreekHome
Sage CreekHome
Wed, Oct 27 Valley CenterValley Center
Valley CenterValley Center
Fri, Oct 29 San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy
San Dieguito Academy San Dieguito Academy
Tue, Nov 02 Mt. CarmelMt. Carmel
Mt. CarmelMt. Carmel
Thu, Nov 04 Rancho Bernardo Home
Rancho Bernardo Home