The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School

The Silvertip

2021-2022 Basketball - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 20 Scripps Ranch Madison 99-66W
Scripps Ranch Madison
Mon, Nov 22 Army-NavyMadison 79-45W
Army-NavyMadison
Fri, Nov 26 Hoover Madison 75-36W
Hoover Madison
Sat, Nov 27 St. Augustine Madison 65-87L
St. Augustine Madison
Wed, Dec 01 CathedralCathedral51-62L
CathedralCathedral
Sat, Dec 04 EscondidoMission Hills85-33W
EscondidoMission Hills
Tue, Dec 07 La Costa CanyonMission Hills61-52W
La Costa CanyonMission Hills
Wed, Dec 15 TBDTorrey PinesTorrey Pines
Torrey PinesTorrey Pines
Tue, Dec 21 7:00San MarcosSan Marcos
San MarcosSan Marcos
Sun, Dec 26 7:00PowayPoway
PowayPoway
Wed, Jan 05 TBDVistaVista
VistaVista
Wed, Jan 12 7:00Del NorteMission Hills
Del NorteMission Hills
Fri, Jan 14 7:00West ViewMission Hills
West ViewMission Hills
Mon, Jan 17 12:30FolsomStockton
FolsomStockton
Wed, Jan 19 7:00Rancho BernardoMission Hills
Rancho BernardoMission Hills
Fri, Jan 28 7:00Del NorteDel Norte
Del NorteDel Norte
Wed, Feb 02 7:00WestviewWestview
WestviewWestview
Fri, Feb 04 7:00Rancho BernardoRancho Bernardo
Rancho BernardoRancho Bernardo
Wed, Feb 09 7:00PowayMission Hills
PowayMission Hills
Fri, Feb 11 7:00San MarcosMission Hills
San MarcosMission Hills