The Silvertip

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 23 Classical AcademyHome11-5W
Classical AcademyHome
Wed, Mar 24 Great oakAway 2-0W
Great oakAway
Fri, Mar 26 Sage CreekAway5-6L
Sage CreekAway
Mon, Mar 29 Scripps Ranch Away 6-4W
Scripps Ranch Away
Tue, Mar 30 Santa Fe Christian Away 5-4W
Santa Fe Christian Away
Wed, Mar 31 Steele Canyon Home 4-5L
Steele Canyon Home
Thu, Apr 01 St. Augustine Away 0-10L
St. Augustine Away
Tue, Apr 06 Murrietta ValleyHome12-15L
Murrietta ValleyHome
Thu, Apr 08 3:30La JollaAway
La JollaAway
Mon, Apr 12 3:30RamonaAway
RamonaAway
Wed, Apr 14 3:30WestviewAway
WestviewAway
Fri, Apr 16 3:30San MarcosAway
San MarcosAway
Mon, Apr 19 3:30San PasqualHome
San PasqualHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules