The Silvertip

2019-2020 Water Polo - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 09 TBAGranite Hills3-13L
TBAGranite Hills
Thu, Sep 05 Mar VistaHelix Invitational 7-11L
Mar VistaHelix Invitational
Thu, Sep 05 Francis ParkerHelix Invitational 13-7W
Francis ParkerHelix Invitational
Tue, Sep 10 Fallbrook Fallbrook10-13L
Fallbrook Fallbrook
Thu, Sep 12 Mt CarmelMt Carmel 13-7W
Mt CarmelMt Carmel
Thu, Sep 12 Mater Dei Mater Dei14-9W
Mater Dei Mater Dei
Wed, Sep 25 EscondidoPalomar 14-8W
EscondidoPalomar
Sat, Sep 28 Classical Academy Palomar 7-11L
Classical Academy Palomar
Wed, Oct 02 Carlsbad Palomar8-19L
Carlsbad Palomar
Fri, Oct 04 Mater Dei East County Invite9-6W
Mater Dei East County Invite
Sat, Oct 05 CarlsbadEast County Invite 12-2W
CarlsbadEast County Invite
Wed, Oct 09 La Costa Canyon Ecke YMCA8-9L
La Costa Canyon Ecke YMCA
Wed, Oct 16 Torrey Pines UCSD5-2W
Torrey Pines UCSD
Thu, Oct 17 TBASan Diego Open
San Diego Open
Fri, Oct 18 TBASan Diego OpenTBA
San Diego OpenTBA
Sat, Oct 19 TBASan Diego Open TBA
San Diego Open TBA
Wed, Oct 23 Canyon Crest Palomar12 -15 L
Canyon Crest Palomar
Wed, Oct 30 San MarcosPalomar13-7W
San MarcosPalomar
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules