The Silvertip

2020-2021 Volleyball - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 26 Escondido Away 3-0W
Escondido Away
Wed, Apr 07 El Camino Away 0-3L
El Camino Away
Fri, Apr 09 San Marcos Home 0-3L
San Marcos Home
Tue, Apr 13 Bishop'sHome 0-3L
Bishop'sHome
Thu, Apr 15 Pacific Ridge Away 0-3L
Pacific Ridge Away
Fri, Apr 16 CAHome 2-3L
CAHome
Mon, Apr 19 San Pasqual Home 3-0W
San Pasqual Home
Wed, Apr 21 San Marcos Away 0-3L
San Marcos Away
Thu, Apr 22 Valley Canter Home 3-0W
Valley Canter Home
Mon, Apr 26 Ramona Away 1-3L
Ramona Away
Fri, Apr 30 Mission Vista Home 3-1W
Mission Vista Home
Mon, May 03 Fallbrook Home 3-0W
Fallbrook Home
Thu, May 06 San Pasqual Away 3-0W
San Pasqual Away
Mon, May 10 Valley Canter Away 3-0W
Valley Canter Away
Thu, May 13 Ramona Home 3-2W
Ramona Home
Thu, May 20 5:00Fallbrook Away
Fallbrook Away
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules