The Silvertip

2020-2021 Soccer - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Apr 07 7:00Torrey PinesAway
Torrey PinesAway
Fri, Apr 09 7:00OceansideHome
OceansideHome
Tue, Apr 13 7:00Valley CenterAway
Valley CenterAway
Thu, Apr 15 7:00Mt. CarmelHome
Mt. CarmelHome
Tue, Apr 20 7:00FallbrookHome
FallbrookHome
Thu, Apr 22 7:00EscondidoAway
EscondidoAway
Tue, Apr 27 RamonaHome6-0W
RamonaHome
Thu, Apr 29 7:00Valley CenterHome
Valley CenterHome
Tue, May 04 7:00Mt. CarmelAway
Mt. CarmelAway
Thu, May 06 7:00RamonaAway
RamonaAway
Tue, May 11 7:00FallbrookAway
FallbrookAway
Thu, May 13 7:00EscondidoHome
EscondidoHome
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules