The Silvertip

2019-2020 Soccer - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 05 Rancho Bernardo Home 1-1T
Rancho Bernardo Home
Mon, Dec 09 Hoover/San Diego Hoover/San Diego 1-0W
Hoover/San Diego Hoover/San Diego
Wed, Dec 11 Guajome Park Guajome Park 2-0W
Guajome Park Guajome Park
Fri, Dec 13 Lincoln/San Diego Home1-0W
Lincoln/San Diego Home
Tue, Dec 17 San Dieguito AcademySan Dieguito Academy0-4L
San Dieguito AcademySan Dieguito Academy
Thu, Dec 19 Vista Home1-2L
Vista Home
Wed, Jan 08 Del NorteDel Norte0-3L
Del NorteDel Norte
Fri, Jan 10 San Dieguito Academy Home 2-1W
San Dieguito Academy Home
Tue, Jan 14 La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon3-2W
La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon
Thu, Jan 16 Torrey Pines Torrey Pines 2-6L
Torrey Pines Torrey Pines
Tue, Jan 21 Canyon Crest Academy Home 2-3L
Canyon Crest Academy Home
Thu, Jan 23 Carlsbad Home 1-2L
Carlsbad Home
Tue, Jan 28 San Marcos San Marcos 0-2L
San Marcos San Marcos
Thu, Jan 30 La Costa Canyon Home1-3L
La Costa Canyon Home
Tue, Feb 04 Torrey Pines Home 1-2L
Torrey Pines Home
Thu, Feb 06 Canyon Crest Academy Canyon Crest Academy0-1L
Canyon Crest Academy Canyon Crest Academy
Thu, Feb 13 San Marcos Home 0-2L
San Marcos Home
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules