The Silvertip

2019-2020 Lacrosse - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 03 La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon 1-26L
La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon
Sat, Mar 07 Otay Ranch Home 16-4W
Otay Ranch Home
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 San Dieguito San Dieguito
San Dieguito San Dieguito
Fri, Mar 13 7:00 Del Lago Home
Del Lago Home
Tue, Mar 17 4:45Classical Academy Hidden valley MS
Classical Academy Hidden valley MS
Fri, Mar 20 7:00El Camino Home
El Camino Home
Tue, Mar 24 7:15 Fallbrook Fallbrook
Fallbrook Fallbrook
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 Hilltop Home
Hilltop Home
Fri, Apr 03 7:00Rancho Buena Vista Rancho Buena Vista
Rancho Buena Vista Rancho Buena Vista
Fri, Apr 10 6:30 Sage Creek Sage Creek
Sage Creek Sage Creek
Tue, Apr 14 7:00Rancho Buena Vista Home
Rancho Buena Vista Home
Tue, Apr 21 7:00 Torrey Pines Torrey Pines
Torrey Pines Torrey Pines
Wed, Apr 22 7:00 Mira Mesa Home
Mira Mesa Home
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules