The Silvertip

2020-2021 Golf - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 25 3:00Mission VistaVista Valley CC
Mission VistaVista Valley CC
Mon, Mar 01 3:00Mission VistaGolf Club of CA
Mission VistaGolf Club of CA
Wed, Mar 03 3:00OceansideVista Valley CC
OceansideVista Valley CC
Wed, Mar 10 3:00San PasqualVista Valley CC
San PasqualVista Valley CC
Mon, Mar 15 3:00RBVVista Valley CC
RBVVista Valley CC
Wed, Mar 17 3:00Mt. CarmelVista Valley CC
Mt. CarmelVista Valley CC
Mon, Mar 22 3:00EscondidoCastle Creek
EscondidoCastle Creek
Wed, Mar 24 3:00EscondidoVista Valley CC
EscondidoVista Valley CC
Mon, Mar 29 3:00Valley CenterVista Valley CC
Valley CenterVista Valley CC
Tue, Mar 30 3:00San DieguitoEncinitas Ranch
San DieguitoEncinitas Ranch
Mon, Apr 05 3:00FallbrookPala Mesa
FallbrookPala Mesa
Wed, Apr 07 3:00FallbrookVista Valley CC
FallbrookVista Valley CC
Mon, Apr 12 3:00San MarcosSt. Marks
San MarcosSt. Marks
Wed, Apr 14 3:00San MarcosVista Valley CC
San MarcosVista Valley CC
Mon, Apr 19 3:00Rancho BernardoCCRB
Rancho BernardoCCRB
Wed, Apr 21 3:00PowayVista Valley CC
PowayVista Valley CC
Mon, Apr 26 3:00Del NorteRancho Bernardo Inn
Del NorteRancho Bernardo Inn
Wed, Apr 28 3:00Del NorteVista Valley CC
Del NorteVista Valley CC
Mon, May 03 3:00Rancho BernardoBernardo Heights
Rancho BernardoBernardo Heights
Tue, May 04 3:15OceansideHome
OceansideHome
Wed, May 05 3:00Rancho BernardoVista Valley CC
Rancho BernardoVista Valley CC
Mon, May 10 3:00WestviewVista Valley CC
WestviewVista Valley CC
Wed, May 12 3:00WestviewMorgan Run
WestviewMorgan Run
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules