The Silvertip

2019-2020 Golf - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 25 El camino Twin Oaks
El camino Twin Oaks
Thu, Feb 27 Escondido Twin Oaks
Escondido Twin Oaks
Tue, Mar 03 3:00Fallbrook Pala Mesa
Fallbrook Pala Mesa
Thu, Mar 05 3:00 Fallbrook Twin Oaks
Fallbrook Twin Oaks
Mon, Mar 09 12:00 TBDSt. Marks
TBDSt. Marks
Tue, Mar 10 3:00 San Dieguito Encinitas Ranch
San Dieguito Encinitas Ranch
Wed, Mar 11 3:00 Carlsbad Twin Oaks
Carlsbad Twin Oaks
Mon, Mar 16 12:00 TBDWoods Valley
TBDWoods Valley
Tue, Mar 17 3:00 Vista Twin Oaks
Vista Twin Oaks
Thu, Mar 19 3:30 Carlsbad The Crossing
Carlsbad The Crossing
Tue, Mar 24 3:00 Westview Twin Oaks
Westview Twin Oaks
Thu, Mar 26 3:00 La Costa Canyon La Costa Resort
La Costa Canyon La Costa Resort
Tue, Mar 31 3:00 Canyon Crest Twin Oaks
Canyon Crest Twin Oaks
Thu, Apr 02 3:00 Canyon Crest Lomas Santa Fe
Canyon Crest Lomas Santa Fe
Tue, Apr 14 3:00 La Costa Canyon Twin Oaks
La Costa Canyon Twin Oaks
Wed, Apr 15 3:00 Vista Golf Club of CA
Vista Golf Club of CA
Tue, Apr 21 3:00 Torrey Pines TBA
Torrey Pines TBA
Thu, Apr 23 3:00 Torrey Pines Twin oaks
Torrey Pines Twin oaks
Mon, Apr 27 3:00 San Marcos Twin Oaks
San Marcos Twin Oaks
Tue, Apr 28 3:00 San Marcos St. Marks
San Marcos St. Marks
Tue, May 05 12:00 NCCSr. Marks
NCCSr. Marks
Wed, May 06 12:00 NCC Twin Oaks
NCC Twin Oaks
Tue, May 12 TBD TBD TBA
TBD TBA
Mon, May 18 TBD TBD Admiral Baker
TBD Admiral Baker
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules