The Silvertip

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 Palos VerdesPalos Verdes15-28L
Palos VerdesPalos Verdes
Fri, Aug 30 WestlakeWestlake25-21W
WestlakeWestlake
Fri, Sep 06 Redlands East ValleyHome52-7W
Redlands East ValleyHome
Fri, Sep 13 CarlsbadCarlsbad7-17L
CarlsbadCarlsbad
Fri, Sep 20 RamonaRamona20-14W
RamonaRamona
Fri, Oct 04 Oceanside (HC)Home27-0W
Oceanside (HC)Home
Fri, Oct 11 Torrey Pines (Senior)Home42-14W
Torrey Pines (Senior)Home
Fri, Oct 18 La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon14-10W
La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon
Fri, Oct 25 El CaminoEl Camino10-0W
El CaminoEl Camino
Fri, Nov 01 7:00San Marcos (DB 16)Home
San Marcos (DB 16)Home
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules