The Silvertip

2019-2020 Basketball - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 Fallbrook Palomar 85-23W
Fallbrook Palomar
Thu, Dec 05 Spring Valley La Jolla Country Day59-52W
Spring Valley La Jolla Country Day
Fri, Dec 06 Highlands Ranch La Jolla Country Day42-58L
Highlands Ranch La Jolla Country Day
Sat, Dec 07 Millennium La Jolla Country Day42-64L
Millennium La Jolla Country Day
Tue, Dec 10 Montgomery Home 79-35W
Montgomery Home
Sat, Dec 14 Mira Mesa Home 77-25W
Mira Mesa Home
Fri, Dec 20 PowayHome 60-52W
PowayHome
Thu, Dec 26 Rosary Academy Del Norte 35-70L
Rosary Academy Del Norte
Fri, Dec 27 La Jolla Country DayDel Norte47-89L
La Jolla Country DayDel Norte
Sat, Dec 28 Clovis West Del Norte48-61L
Clovis West Del Norte
Mon, Dec 30 SerraDel Norte 60-42W
SerraDel Norte
Fri, Jan 03 JSerra Catholic Mater Dei 54-48W
JSerra Catholic Mater Dei
Sat, Jan 04 Christian La Jolla Country Day43-60L
Christian La Jolla Country Day
Sat, Jan 04 Calvary Chapel Christian Bonita Vista 76-35W
Calvary Chapel Christian Bonita Vista
Sat, Jan 11 Chaparral84-16W
Chaparral
Tue, Jan 14 5:30La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon
La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon
Sat, Jan 18 TBAMLK Stockton StTBA
MLK Stockton StTBA
Mon, Jan 20 TBAMLK Stockton StTBA
MLK Stockton StTBA
Tue, Jan 21 5:30Canyon Crest Home
Canyon Crest Home
Fri, Jan 24 5:30San Marcos San Marcos
San Marcos San Marcos
Tue, Jan 28 5:30CarlsbadHome
CarlsbadHome
Fri, Jan 31 5:30La Costa Canyon Home
La Costa Canyon Home
Tue, Feb 04 5:30Torrey PinesHome
Torrey PinesHome
Fri, Feb 07 5:30CarlsbadCarlsbad
CarlsbadCarlsbad
Sat, Feb 08 7:15Bonita Vista Bishops
Bonita Vista Bishops
Tue, Feb 11 5:30Canyon Crest Canyon Crest
Canyon Crest Canyon Crest
Thu, Feb 13 5:30San Marcos Home
San Marcos Home
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules