The Silvertip

2020-2021 Basketball - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 26 Oceanside Home78-23W
Oceanside Home
Sat, Mar 27 Oceanside Oceanside 87-24W
Oceanside Oceanside
Thu, Apr 01 MDCHSHome52-36W
MDCHSHome
Sat, Apr 03 Fairmont Prep Home52-45W
Fairmont Prep Home
Wed, Apr 07 Bonita Vista 46-58L
Bonita Vista
Thu, Apr 08 Scripps Ranch 64-35W
Scripps Ranch
Fri, Apr 09 CCHS43-73L
CCHS
Sat, Apr 10 MDCHS75-53W
MDCHS
Wed, Apr 14 CCHSCCHS 49-55L
CCHSCCHS
Fri, Apr 23 CarlsbadHome54-44W
CarlsbadHome
Sat, Apr 24 Mira MesaHome87-11W
Mira MesaHome
Tue, Apr 27 El Camino Home 62-44W
El Camino Home
Fri, Apr 30 Del Norte Del Norte 77-34W
Del Norte Del Norte
Sat, May 01 Del Norte Away 66-29W
Del Norte Away
Thu, May 06 Westview Away 68-62W
Westview Away
Fri, May 07 Westview Home 85-32W
Westview Home
Sat, May 08 CentennailHome 53-79L
CentennailHome
Tue, May 11 CarlsbadHome63-54W
CarlsbadHome
Fri, May 14 RBHSAway 64-57W
RBHSAway
Sat, May 15 RBHSHome 65-33W
RBHSHome
Mon, May 17 5:30El Camino Away
El Camino Away
Tue, May 18 5:00Fallbrook Away
Fallbrook Away
Fri, May 21 5:30PowayHome
PowayHome
Sat, May 22 5:30PowayAway
PowayAway
Fri, May 28 5:30San Marcos Away
San Marcos Away
Activate Search
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules