The Silvertip

2019-2020 Basketball - Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 02 Fallbrook Palomar 85-23W
Fallbrook Palomar
Thu, Dec 05 Spring Valley La Jolla Country Day59-52W
Spring Valley La Jolla Country Day
Fri, Dec 06 Highlands Ranch La Jolla Country Day42-58L
Highlands Ranch La Jolla Country Day
Sat, Dec 07 Millennium La Jolla Country Day42-64L
Millennium La Jolla Country Day
Tue, Dec 10 Montgomery Home 79-35W
Montgomery Home
Sat, Dec 14 Mira Mesa Home 77-25W
Mira Mesa Home
Fri, Dec 20 PowayHome 60-52W
PowayHome
Thu, Dec 26 Rosary Academy Del Norte 35-70L
Rosary Academy Del Norte
Fri, Dec 27 La Jolla Country DayDel Norte47-89L
La Jolla Country DayDel Norte
Sat, Dec 28 Clovis West Del Norte48-61L
Clovis West Del Norte
Mon, Dec 30 SerraDel Norte 60-42W
SerraDel Norte
Fri, Jan 03 JSerra Catholic Mater Dei 54-48W
JSerra Catholic Mater Dei
Sat, Jan 04 Christian La Jolla Country Day43-60L
Christian La Jolla Country Day
Sat, Jan 04 Calvary Chapel Christian Bonita Vista 76-35W
Calvary Chapel Christian Bonita Vista
Sat, Jan 11 Chaparral84-16W
Chaparral
Tue, Jan 14 La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon 51-50W
La Costa Canyon La Costa Canyon
Thu, Jan 16 Torrey PinesHome 76-36W
Torrey PinesHome
Sat, Jan 18 LincolnMLK Stockton St Mary59-54W
LincolnMLK Stockton St Mary
Mon, Jan 20 FolsomMLK Stockton St Mary41-59L
FolsomMLK Stockton St Mary
Tue, Jan 21 Canyon Crest Home 12-84L
Canyon Crest Home
Fri, Jan 24 San Marcos San Marcos26-40L
San Marcos San Marcos
Tue, Jan 28 CarlsbadHome 61-62L
CarlsbadHome
Fri, Jan 31 La Costa Canyon Home 46-67L
La Costa Canyon Home
Tue, Feb 04 Torrey PinesHome 72-44W
Torrey PinesHome
Fri, Feb 07 CarlsbadCarlsbad58-44W
CarlsbadCarlsbad
Sat, Feb 08 Bonita Vista Bishops 73-74L
Bonita Vista Bishops
Tue, Feb 11 Canyon Crest Canyon Crest 81-13W
Canyon Crest Canyon Crest
Thu, Feb 13 San Marcos Home 70-27W
San Marcos Home
Wed, Feb 19 Mira MesaHome 67-19W
Mira MesaHome
The Student News Site of Mission Hills High School
Scores and Schedules